Home / all / Quality Inspection Management FAQs

Quality Inspection Management FAQs

  • How to control the products' quality?
    We have always placed great emphasis on quality control to ensure that excellent quality level is maintained. Moreover, the principle we always maintain is "to provide customers with better quality, better price and better service". And we have our own special inspection team.
    2022/6/23 15:57:25
  • How many days will sample be finished and how we control the sample charges?
    How many days will sample be finished and how we control the sample charges?
    2022/5/26 17:32:48
  • Could I buy 1pc sample first and small order
    Sure, Sample and trail order with small quantity are all available, especially for new customers under certain condition.
    2022/5/26 17:32:55
  • Can you accept OEM & ODM order?
    Of course, we have multiple production lines to meet your OEM needs with your own brand, at the meanwhile, 10+ designers support us to provide you entire design solutions.
    2022/5/26 17:32:59
  • Are you a manufactotry or a trade company?
    We are factory combined trading company with designing, manufacturing, marketing and exporting together.
    2022/5/26 17:33:03
  • Which payment ways and Express you accept?
    1) Payment: T/T, ESCROW, West Union, Paypal, Credit Card etc. 2) Express: DHL, TNT, UPS, FEDEX and EMS, SF, Air and sea shipping are all supported.
    2022/5/26 17:33:07
  • What's the delivery time?
    Generally, it will take 20 to 30 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.
    2022/5/26 17:33:12
  • Can you provide samples?
    Yes, we can supplier sample, but you need pay shipping fee.
    2022/5/26 17:33:16
  • Can I have my own customized product?
    Yes. Your customized requirements for color, logo, design, package,size etc.
    2022/5/26 17:33:21
  • What's the MOQ?
    Our MOQ is 500pcs.
    2022/5/26 17:33:25
  • Where is your company located? How can I visit there?
    Our factory is located in Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China. Welcome to visit us.
    2022/5/26 17:33:30
  • How long have you been operating?
    More than 10years
    2022/5/26 17:33:34

We are specialized in Sleeping Revolution who combined with Innovation, Production,Selling and After sells service.

Our mission is growing up with you.

Contact Us

Tel :+86-138-6801-6692

Email:Marketing@jiuze.ltd

Address:1411, T4, America Center, EFC,Yuhang Dist, Hangzhou,China 311100

WeChat QR code